SMA Pradita Dirgantara again held a series of activities soft opening to grand opening with some of Scientific Work of Youth (KIR), Science & Also present was Ibu Nanny Hadi Tjahjanto as chairman of the Ardhya Garini Foundation as well as opening the event.

Under the blazing sun in Solo, Mrs. Hadi Tjahjanto went straight to explain the facilities and infrastructure of Pradita Dirgantara High School in front of hundreds participants of Pradita Dirgantara Competition (PDC) during the visit to SMA Pradita Dirgantara.

The Olympic Games of Science and Mathematics was attended by 78 participants from Jakarta, Central Java, East Java, West Java, and Makassar. while the Youth Scientific Working Competition (KIR) was attended by 10 teams, each consisting of 3 participants.

The tense atmosphere was felt during the Science Olympiad race session where the participants had to answer precisely the questions given by the jury.

Here are the winners of Science Olympiad:
The First winner is Disya Putri H, student of SMPN 1 Surakarta.
The second winner is M. Ichwanurrafi, student of SMP Muhammadiyah PK, and the
third winner is occupied by SMP Bintang PL Bintang Laut represented by Ryan Adhirendra Putranto

While the Mathematical Olympiad is won by:
Adam Adhitya from SMPN 1 Boyolali
The second winner is Aisyah Putri K, student of SMP Muhammadiyah PK, and the third winner is Bunaya Dufadilin H, SMP IT Nur Hidayah student.

For Karya Ilmiah Remaja (KIR), Youth Scientific Work race won by:
SMPN 1 Sragen as the first champion, the second champion is SMP Al Azhar Syifa Budi, and the third is occupied by SMPN 1 Banyudono.

All winners of the Pradita Dirgantara Competition (PDC) race will be invited to the Grand Opening on July 11, 2018 and will be awarded Pradita Dirgantara trophy by the TNI Commander, Marshal Hadi Tjahjanto, S.I.P